Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

American River Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Orangevale, CA

30 total reviews

American River Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about American River Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timoyhy R.
Submitted 11/04/20
he was very good and took care of me
Rita K.
Submitted 10/10/20
no waiting, got the job done quickly. nice doc.
E V.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always nice to visit this office!
Shuhao K.
Submitted 08/08/20
It was fine
Lisa J.
Submitted 08/02/20
wonderful, kind, patience.
Emm A.
Submitted 05/05/20
Was treated immediately.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 03/15/20
I've seen Ayan Mohamud, PA twice and both times she was very thorough and listened to my concerns and answered my questions - she's a rare gem! - as most can't be bothered.
Nichole T.
Submitted 03/02/20
I have taken my 6 mo old here a few times as they are open later than our regular doctor and this cold season has been horrible for us! The staff is very friendly and attentive.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent medical care
Gail Y.
Submitted 02/29/20
Fast and friendly
Marie P.
Submitted 02/20/20
Received very good care and was completely satisfied
Sharifullah M.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great Doctor
Robert A.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very caring folks. No waiting. Great staff. Will be my go to place
Jada D.
Submitted 02/03/20
I’ve seen Ayan more than once and she is lovely! Made me feel very comfortable
Milana G.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr Nangalama is very knowledgeable & cordial. He spent extra time with me explaining the treatment details & precautionary measures. Appreciate his attention to details. Thank you Doctor
Ian H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Chris F.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Nangalama was on time, cordial and thorough. His pleasant personality took my mind off of my ailment.
Jessica N.
Submitted 12/18/19
Every person I came into contact with was extremely helpful. From my first phone call to find out if they accepted my medical insurance all the way through to the next days follow up call to see how I was doing. I highly recommend and will definitely be back. (hopefully not soon though, I HATE being sick!)
Sheila O.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very kind, patient staff. Nice, clean office. My daughter was well taken care of.
Kelly S.
Submitted 11/11/19
I'm grateful i found this clinic. I was treated courteously with knowledge and compassion. I would recommend them to anyone.