Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

American River Urgent Care

Urgent Care located in Orangevale, CA

15 total reviews

American River Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about American River Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ian H.
Submitted 01/01/20
Chris F.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Nangalama was on time, cordial and thorough. His pleasant personality took my mind off of my ailment.
Jessica N.
Submitted 12/18/19
Every person I came into contact with was extremely helpful. From my first phone call to find out if they accepted my medical insurance all the way through to the next days follow up call to see how I was doing. I highly recommend and will definitely be back. (hopefully not soon though, I HATE being sick!)
Sheila O.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very kind, patient staff. Nice, clean office. My daughter was well taken care of.
Kelly S.
Submitted 11/11/19
I'm grateful i found this clinic. I was treated courteously with knowledge and compassion. I would recommend them to anyone.
Sunday P.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Nangalama is my mother’s primary doctor. He is simply wonderful! I highly recommend him!
Peggy B.
Submitted 11/05/19
After writing my previous recommendation for the wonderful service of this urgent care center my mom received, I forgot to mention that this place took the time whereas my mom did go to Kaiser emergency 2 weeks prior for her labored breathing and they found nothing. So thank you again, as my mom is being treated for walking pneumonia now.
Peggy B.
Submitted 11/05/19
I've never been to any doctor's office like this one that took the time, (1 1/2 hrs!) to care for and diagnose my mom's difficulty with breathing when Kaiser couldn't make the time to see her. The office staff, NP and Dr. Ayan were absolutely amazing and VERY thorough! Thank you for being there that day for her!
Melissa G.
Submitted 10/27/19
Thorough exam. Very caring and professional.
Karen T.
Submitted 09/11/19
Wonderful health giving staff. I would recommend to any one. Doctor and staff service with much peace and love to their patients. Thanks
Jennifer O.
Submitted 09/10/19
The Practitoner was very thorough, and understanding of my needs as a patient!!
Kelli M.
Submitted 09/09/19
This Nurse Practicioner was excellent. She knew exactly what kind of medical issues I was having and prescribed the right medicines to get rid of it. I very highly recommend this Urgent Care Center to anyone needing medical attention.
Joyce S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great
Kamila A.
Submitted 07/24/19
Fast service and a good feedback from a doctor. The facility is super friendly and clean
Pat C.
Submitted 07/24/19
Beautiful, spotless facility and genuinely pleasant and professional receptionist. I liked Ayan Mohamud very much and she was thorough and caring. I felt well taken care of!